contact us

Together we share a common vision. Helping schools improve quality in learning and provide equal opportunities for each student’s learning process. That is why we are passionate about providing a digital total solution that promotes better assessment of knowledge, skills and abilities in individuals.

Dugga is used for all types of knowledge assessment by schools, universities and other educational organisations.

Contact us and we’ll tell you more!

Find us here

Headquarters

Norr Mälarstrand 6A, 112 20 Stockholm
U

Research & Development Lab

St Eriksgatan 65, 113 32 Stockholm
v

Contact us

+46 (0)8 -30 70 80 office@dugga.se

Call: +46 (0)8 – 30 70 80

Digital assessment for your school

Team Coach

 

Maria Gårdlund

CEO

maria.gardlund@dugga.com

Market & Communication

 

Claudia Rademaker

VP, CMO

claudia.rademaker@dugga.com

Customer & Education

office@dugga.se

 

Patrik Nilsson

VP, CSO

patrik.nilsson@dugga.com

Fredrik Lindgren

Customer Success Manager

 

fredrik.lindgren@dugga.com

Mats Lövgren

Customer Success Manager

 

mats.lovgren@dugga.com

Product & Support

support@dugga.com

Gunnar Falk

Support Manager

gunnar.falk@dugga.com

Markus Silwander

Customer Support Specialist

markus.silwander@dugga.com

Jimmy Cargel

Customer Support Specialist

 

jimmy.cargel@dugga.com

Finance

accounting@dugga.com

Natalie Schieche

Financial Assistant

natalie.schieche@dugga.com

Contact us

Norr Mälarstrand 6A, 112 20 Stockholm Sweden

Helpful Links

Login

Remote Learning

News

How we handle your data

Support

© 2020 Dugga. All rights reserved.