contact us

+46 (0)8- 30 70 80

support@dugga.com

Headquarters

Norr Mälarstrand 6A, 112 20, Stockholm

dugga benelux

Wollegras 62 AZ 2498 AZ, Den Haag

research & development lab

St: Eriksgatan 65, 113 32, Stockholm

Together we share a common vision. Helping schools improve quality in learning and provide equal opportunities for each student’s learning process. That is why we are passionate about providing a digital total solution that promotes better assessment of knowledge, skills and abilities in individuals.

Dugga is used for all types of knowledge assessment by schools, universities and other educational organisations.

Contact us and we’ll tell you more!

contact the dugga team

team coach

 

Maria Gårdlund

CEO

maria.gardlund@dugga.com

marketing & communication

 

Claudia Rademaker

VP, CMO

claudia.rademaker@dugga.com

Linnéa Carlgren

Digital Marketing Coordinator

linnea.carlgren@dugga.com

Raquel Rademaker

Digital Marketing Coordinator

raquel.rademaker@dugga.com

sales headquarters

sales@dugga.com

 

Patrik Nilsson

VP, CSO

patrik.nilsson@dugga.com

Mats Lövgren

Customer Success Manager

mats.lovgren@dugga.com

sales benelux

info@dugga.nl

 

Milan Serdic

Sales Manager

milan.serdic@dugga.nl

Dylan Dawson

Customer Success Manager

dylan.dawson@dugga.nl

support

support@dugga.com

Gunnar Falk

Support Manager

gunnar.falk@dugga.com

Markus Silwander

Customer Support Specialist

markus.silwander@dugga.com

Jimmy Cargel

Customer Support Specialist

jimmy.cargel@dugga.com

finance

accounting@dugga.com

Natalie Schieche

Financial Assistant

natalie.schieche@dugga.com

sign up for our newsletter

Dugga news, new features, inspiration, events & webinars

partners:

Contact us

Norr Mälarstrand 6A, 112 20, Stockholm

+46 (0)8 – 30 70 80 

office@dugga.com

Helpful Links

Login

Remote Learning

News

How we handle your data

Support

© 2020 Dugga. All rights reserved.